City Council

City Council is the legislative body of Bethlehem city government. The council is composed of seven members, who are elected to four-year terms. All council seats are determined by citywide elections; there are no districted council positions.

Members of Council can be contacted by email at or at the below individual email addresses

Council CommitteeS


Rules of Council

Rules of Council Revised Feb 2017

President of Council

President of Council Annual Report - 2018

Contact City Clerks Office

Robert G. Vidoni, Esq.
City Clerk
Offices of City Council
PHONE: (610) 865-7130

ADDRESS: 10 East Church Street, Bethlehem PA 18018

Candidates Financial Disclosures and Financial Reports

City Council Member Ethics Training Certificates of Completion